Enjoy the beautiful Olympiaregion Seefeld with all its amenities. Seefeld has a lot to offer all year round, which is why it is a popular holiday destination in both summer and winter. Our Gasthof Batzenhäusl is so centrally located in Seefeld that you can get anywhere quickly on foot. From cozy to sporty to exciting, our small town offers everything.

Enjoy the Olympiaregion Seefeld on vacation

Seefeld has a lot to offer, whether you want to experience an active holiday practicing summer sports such as hiking, biking, climbing or walking, or would prefer to conquer our wonderful cross-country trails or ski slopes in winter. However, our Olympiaregion Seefeld is also ideal for a cozy, enjoyable vacation for two or with the family. Enjoy the center of Seefeld while strolling in the pretty, small pedestrian zone with its tasteful shops, good food and delicious drinks in inviting restaurants, bars and cafes. If you prefer to conquer the late hours instead, we recommend an evening full of thrills at the casino. No matter what you decide to do first. Everything can be reached quickly from the Gasthof Batzenhäusl. For a vacation just the way you like it.

Summer vacation in the Olympiaregion Seefeld

Seefeld is perfect for your active summer vacation! The extensive range of routes includes more than 650 kilometers of walking and hiking trails in various degrees of difficulty. Additionally, the 9-hole golf course Seefeld and the award-winning 18-hole championship golf course Wildmoos (only a few minutes away by car) make every golfer’s heart beat faster. Mountain bikers will also get their money’s worth on numerous tours through the enchanting alpine world in the Olympiaregion Seefeld.

Our Olympiaregion Seefeld makes every athlete’s heart beat faster in summer as well!

Winter vacation in the Olympiaregion Seefeld

Our award-winning cross-country skiing area offers a perfect setting for friends of the classic style as well as for skating. Decide for yourself between easy, medium or difficult. There is something for every cross-country skiing style on a total of more than 200 kilometers. Refine your technique in our cross-country skiing schools. Special highlights: the biathlon route and the dog trail for trips with your four-legged friend. 34 cable cars with 37 kilometers of slopes are available for your skiing vacation in Seefeld. Insofar, Seefeld is an Eldorado, especially for little skiers. Above all, our ski schools are ideally suited to the needs of the younger and older beginners.

Tourers and winter hikers can look forward to 142 kilometers of perfectly cleared and gritted winter hiking trails. Discover the beautiful snowy landscape in and around Seefeld. You can store your equipment in our ski room.

Do you fancy a vacation in our beautiful Olympiaregion Seefeld? We can understand.

We look forward to your vacation inquiry!

Send holiday request

Beautiful places & great highlights for your vacation in the Batzenhäusl

Destinations in Seefeld

Hiking, cycling, biking or playing tennis. We have the best possible offer in store for…

Explore the Olympiaregion Seefeld

Hiking Theme Paths

Do you fancy a hiking holiday in Seefeld? Then pack your hiking equipment and explore…

Classic or skating, from easy to difficult

Cross-country skiing in Seefeld

Cross-country skiing in Seefeld, Tyrol: the region has everything for beginners, advanced and professionals. Easy,…

The best activities for your holiday

Winter holiday

When you go on a winter vacation in Seefeld, there are – in addition to…

Well-bedded at Gasthof Batzenhäusl

Rooms & Prices

29 comfortable rooms and with tyrolean flair. Enjoy family atmosphere at Gasthof Batzenhäusl.

Traditional vacation in Seefeld, Tyrol

The Hotel

Our hotel Batzenhäusl stands for traditional Tyrol. Regional dishes, rustic furnishings and genuine hospitality, surrounded…

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Menu
Gasthof Batzenhäusl Badge - Kaltschmid Hotels

Olympiaregion Seefeld

Genießen Sie die Zentrale Lage

Olympiaregion Seefeld

Genießen Sie die schöne Olympiaregion Seefeld mit all seinen Annehmlichkeiten. Seefeld hat das ganze Jahr über viel zu bieten, weshalb es gleichermaßen ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel für Sommer- und Winterurlaub ist. Unser Gasthof Batzenhäusl ist in Seefeld so zentral gelegen, sodass Sie von zu Fuß aus schnell überall hin kommen. Von gemütlich über sportlich bis hin zu aufregend ist alles dabei in unserem kleinen Ort.

Die Olympiaregion Seefeld genießen im Urlaub

Seefeld hat viel zu bieten, ob Sie nun aktiven Urlaub für die Ausübung von Sommersport wie Wandern, Biken, Klettern oder Walken erleben möchten oder lieber im Winter unsere wunderbaren Langlaufloipen oder Skipisten erobern möchten. Jedoch eignet sich unsere Olympiaregion Seefeld auch ideal für einen gemütlichen Genussurlaub zu zweit oder mit der Familie. Genießen Sie den Ortskern Seefelds beim Bummeln in der hübschen, kleinen Fußgängerzone  mit ihren geschmackvollen Geschäften, gutem Essen und leckeren Getränken in einladenden Restaurants, Bars und Cafés. Wenn Sie lieber die späten Stunden erobern möchten, empfiehlt sich ein Abend voller Nervenkitzel im Casino. Egal, was Sie am liebsten oder als erstes machen möchten. Vom Gasthof Batzenhäusl aus ist alles schnell erreichbar. Für einen Urlaub ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Sommerurlaub in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

Seefeld eignet sich perfekt für Ihren aktiven Sommerurlaub! Das weitläufige Routenangebot umfasst mehr als 650 Kilometer Spazier- und Wanderwege in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden. Der 9-Loch-Golfplatz Seefeld und der preisgekrönte 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsgolfplatz Wildmoos (nur wenige Autominuten entfernt) lassen jedes Golferherz höher schlagen. Auf zahlreichen Touren durch die bezaubernde Alpenwelt in der Olympiaregion Seefeld kommen ebenso Mountainbiker voll auf Ihre Kosten.

Unsere Olympiaregion Seefeld lässt also auch im Sommer jedes Sportlerherz höher schlagen!

Winterurlaub in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

Unser preisgekröntes Langlaufgebiet bietet sowohl für Freunde des klassischen Stils als auch für Skating den perfekten Rahmen. Entscheiden Sie selbst über leicht, mittel oder schwer. Auf insgesamt mehr als 200 Kilometern ist für jeden Langlaufstiel etwas dabei. Verfeinern Sie in unseren Langlaufschulen Ihre Technik. Besondere Highlights: die Biathlon-Strecke und die Hundeloipe für Trips mit Ihrem Vierbeiner. Für Ihren Skiurlaub in Seefeld stehen Ihnen 34 Seilbahnen mit 37 Pistenkilometern zur Verfügung. Besonders für die kleinen Skifahrer ist Seefeld ein Eldorado. Vor allem unsere Skischulen sind bestens auf die Bedürfnisse von großen und kleinen Skianfängern eingestellt.

Touren Geher und Winterwanderer können sich auf 142 Kilometer perfekt geräumte und gestreute Winterwanderwege freuen. Entdecken Sie die wunderschöne Schneelandschaft in und um Seefeld. Ihre Ausrüstung können Sie in unserem Ski-Raum lagern.

Lust auf Urlaub in unserer wunderschönen Olympiaregion Seefeld? Können wir verstehen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Urlaubanfrage!

Urlaubsanfrage senden

Gästestimmen

Was Gäste über uns sagen

Urig!! Wir kommen wieder!

Birgit | holidaycheck.at |

Ausspannen vom Alltag

Erika | holidaycheck.at |

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Andy | holidaycheck.at |

Wir kommen immer wieder gerne!!!

Christina Pabst | holidaycheck.at |

Wohlfühl-Herberge

Klaus | holidaycheck.at |

Immer wieder schön im Batzenhäusl

Markus | holidaycheck.at |

Zentral gelegener Gasthof mit guter Küche

Roswitha | holidaycheck.at |

Super Hotel für alle Reisearten

Heribert Birken | holidaycheck.at |

Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Hund auch!!

Hartmut | holidaycheck.at |

News

Aus unserem Hotel

Golfball und Golfer in Seefeld

Golf spielen im Urlaub

News vom 12.07.2021
Golf spielen im Urlaub ist einfach wunderbar um neue Golfplätze zu...
Fischen am Weidachsee - Angeln im Urlaub

Fischen am Weidachsee

News vom 25.06.2021
Es ist ganz früh. Die Sonne zeigt gerade die ersten noch...
Erleben-Sie-den-Sommer-2018-in-Seefeld-in-Tirol

Sommer 2021 in Seefeld

News vom 07.06.2021
Auch diesen Sommer können Sie sich wieder Ihre ganz speziellen Lieblingsaktivitäten...

Unsere Auszeichnungen

Kartendaten © 2021 | Nutzungsbedingungen
Ihr schnellster Weg zu uns: